Testimonials

Testimonials

Video Testimonial

Map of Patients States

Map indicated where our patients live

2022/02/09

Warm, welcoming and friendly environment. All staff very  knowledgeable and skilled.

2022/04/07

Very efficient, well organized. Dental work was very professional  and i’m very pleased with results! Had some reservations before  hand, no more.

2022/02/22

Very efficient, sanitary and painless.

2022/07/09

The staff appears to be very professional and well trained. Their  leader, Dr. Leobardo, is a special person and is obviously well  versed in the art and science of dentistry. The whole team is  curteous and goes the extra mile to assure that the patient is  satisfied with their experience.

2022/01/13

The dentist and his hygienist were prompt and efficient and my  crowns feel great so far! This is my second year coming here and I  definitely recommend the service and the clinic

2022/11/03

The competency & gentleness of all involved, made this an almost  pleasant experience.

2022/09/13

The care, expertise, and friendly staff made my root canal, Two  teeth prepped for crowns and cleaning a good experience.

2022/11/03

Caliber of expertise and caring attitude of staff is exceptional.

2022/11/16

Appt was right on time. The dental team was extremely efficient,  professional and communicated every step of the process with  me.

2022/03/04

trustworthy service from qualified dentists; door to door service  was good; cleanliness of the staff and office.

2022/01/20

Taken care of quickly and no pressure to have procedures done  that were recommended

2022/01/28

I always enjoy meeting with Dr Leo…It makes a difference when  even after visiting only once every two years he remembers  me…very good doctor and friend 

My thanks to Gary and Mark for making the trip to and from very  relaxong.

2022/07/30

Could have just done a procedure and made money BUT they gave  me choice if I wanted to see if meds. would help it. Still may have  the root canal done, But at least trying the best way for me first.  They care about their patients.

2022/02/13

Amazing Dental Care is an A1 professional operation. It  consistently, demonstrates its commitment to excellence in the  provision of its dental services. As importantly, it is completely  dedicated to creating a welcoming, safe and warm atmosphere  that puts everyone at ease. Further, I would say their drivers are  one of their secret weapons in so successfully achieving his special  atmosphere. Well done!

2022/05/28

A totally professional operation, fast, efficient, clean and friendly  staff. Much better than my dentist in Vancouver, WA. The trip in  your van driven by John was also a very pleasant experience.

2022/11/06

Starting with the transportation all the way to the end it was  amazing. The dentists thought out of the box to accommodate me  and everyone is very friendly. I felt very comfortable. The quality  of care and equipment is superb. Cleanliness outstanding.  Thank you

2022/09/21

I was able to be seen quickly, staff was kind and professional. My  care was excellent!!

2022/04/08

Everyone at the clinic were so friendly, careful & truly cared about  how my bridge would fit & look

2022/09/21

Dr Edel was very caring about the look of my teeth. He was very  patient with the adjustment needed and valued my opinion. The  lab technician came into the dental office to see what needed to  be done.

2022/01/18

Diagnosis and take care of any problems promptly. The ride back  and forth is a great service that is provided.

2022/11/15

As usual you never fail….from the driver to the dentist and to the  schedulers. I was treated with such respect but also with quality  care.

2022/04/01

All staff very friendly and helpful. Specialists were very careful to  make all procedures as pleasant and painless as possible. Shuttle  van driver was very nice and accommodating. Thanks all! 🙂

2022/09/09

What I like the most you all were kind , and took the time to figure  out was needed for me my case is complicated and I felt very safe  and secure in good hands , I have family coming to visit Me and to  

have some dental work done , I’ll bring them to Amazing Dental ,  Thanks So much Keith

2022/04/08

Very knowledgeable about dentistry. Explained in detail what you  should have done and why and let you decide how much you  wanted to do!  

Very friendly, happy staff. Very helpful at desk to get insurance  papers in order to claim on your insurance.  

Super contact with van drivers to get appointments worked out  before you leave dental office. Can’t say enough.

2022/04/23

Very Courteous, Professional and Friendly! 

from the first appt call to the end!! 

We commented on how the Employees all seemed to be hard  working and Happy People! We like Happy People!!

2022/05/14

The staff was very efficient and got the job done quickly. But, I  never felt rushed and they took the time to make sure everything  felt OK and there were no issues before sending me on my way.  Dr. Sam was so kind and helpful to recognize that the appearance  of my teeth affected me emotionally, He supported me and  reassured me throughout the exam and process of getting crowns  on my front teeth. I am SO GRATEFUL that Amazing Dental’s staff  did a SUPERIOR job and it was affordable for me.  

I also appreciate the transportation offering. It made the trip  worry-free.

2022/03/03

The dentist educated me on how to work with my partial so it  would be comfortable. Everyone is so polite. I am VERY HAPPY  with Amazing Dental.

2022/07/20

Professional  

Clean 

Not pressured

2022/04/14

My appointment was at 10:00 am two days in a row and they had  me sitting in the chair right on time. They were very efficient and  did an excellent job. I was very satisfied with my first experience  here. Thank You

2022/05/07

Friendly, professional and competent.

2022/02/08

The entire process went fairly smooth. From the initial appts to  the shuttles and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.  I’ve already recommended

2022/04/29

Such an easy process!! In & out quickly. VERY nice dental staff. So  kind & obliging. Went out of the way!! I have had 2 drivers…John  & Gary. Both very safe & pleasant. Went out of their way. Tom is  

quick to respond & help!! I have recommended Amazing Dental to  many.

2022/07/06

Very timely and courteous service. I received a extremely detail  inspection of my mouth. Normal English was spoken to me. Each  proposed remedy explained. The quotation for the proposed  work to be done was very reasonable. Lastly, I received a cleaning  that was the best I ever had. Highly recommend, They excelled in  cleanliness and professionalism. I will recommend their services  to all my family and friends

2022/06/09

Very professional work and I’m happy with my outcome of a new  dental bridge.

2022/07/06

Very clean, polite, informative, professional and affordable.

2022/04/11

Very clean and professional

2022/10/29

The attention to detail, and making sure the crowns felt like they  should. I’m happy with their guarantee that they would work out  any problems until I was satisfied.

2022/04/29

The attendants were very professional and e.xplained everything  to me and it was a painless experience

2022/02/02

Staff helped make me feel at ease during the dental procedure  and luckily I was able to get in for my appointment on time as  scheduled. The facility was clean and welcoming.

2022/10/01

Professional quality knowledgeable

2022/10/18

Over all I was very impressed!  

Had an exam and a dental cleaning. No wait time at all, super  efficient working staff.  

The exam was straight forward and honest. The Dentist said  exactly what was needed short term and long term. Best Ultrasonic Dental cleaning I ever had. 

Very professional, experienced and friendly Staff. Will be making  Amazing Dental our go to Dental place. Well worth making the  trip!!

2022/04/29

My hygienist spent a lot of time making sure she had removed all  of the plaque from my teeth. It was very bad. She did not rush.

2022/11/18

Friendly personable approach, quality of service excellent

2022/04/19

Friendly professional state of the art equipment reasonable  Thank you

2022/05/18

Excellent staff!!!!

2022/08/09

Dr are very gentle and care about your needs along with being  efficient and quality of work being performed.

2022/08/09

Beautiful facility and it’s nice to have an English translator in the  room with you at all times. Very efficient and kind staff

2022/04/19

Amazing staff!!!

2022/09/19

Very clean facility. All dentists and assistants very friendly and  efficient. So very pleased with my implant-my crown is perfect color and shape. Necessary for me as it was a visible tooth in  front. Impressed at how dentist worked to get it just right!

2022/04/14

The dentist & staff are very friendly. They do a thorough job as  quickly as possible. Answered all of my questions. 

Very compassionate.

2022/04/06

Beings it was first time we were picked up at crossing. Very helpful  as didn’t know where to really go. Friendly- organized- explained  well- fast and efficient- and inexpensive

2022/02/26

Amazing staff. Every visit. 10 plus years.

2022/09/11

All staff and dentists very friendly and efficient. I am having an  implant and I was amazed at my temporary tooth! I worried how  it would look because it is in the front of my mouth, but I needn’t  have worried because the dentist took great pains to insure that  my tooth fit properly and looked good. So impressed! And I’ve  never been in a cleaner facility!

2022/08/02

Prompt competent service

2022/03/24

Loved my Day in Mexico with such caring Dentists Couldn’t ask  for a better expertise Staff. I wasn’t sure whether I wanted to go  there. Now I’d refer my best friend and kin to do so

2022/09/29

I have been treated with the greatest people at Amazing Dental.  Everyone is professional and caring. Sam took great care to be  sure my bridge and crown fit perfectly. Aden pulled my tooth 3  weeks ago and did an outstanding job. I am impressed with the  instructions given to me to insure the best outcome.

2022/04/19

I feel like a real person as you people relate to me with kindness  and professionalism. They are also fast and usually efficient  beyond what I have experienced in the US. A small cavity was not  discovered in the exam, nor after temp crown (from my home  dentist) was removed, but, thankfully, the new temp crown came  off before my appointment for final today, and I felt roughness  and it was corrected. This review is for date below. And regarding  important factors: ones I didn’t check is because I didn’t know  about them prior to coming to Amazing, but I am certainly glad for  them.

2022/01/24

Fast, efficient, effective, painless, affordable. 

I had a root canal, two crowns, a filling, and a cleaning. I highly  recommend Amazing.

2022/04/02

AMAZING DENTAL has a wonderful Staff. I am an Arizona  Snowbird from North Dakota. They do not pressure. I was told  what I could do to save my teeth. Then it was to me to decide.

2022/10/05

The staff here is terrific , friendly ,knowledgeable and professional  . Guide you thru every step and alternative.

2022/06/26

The dentist was constantly asking if I was okay and not in any pain.

2022/10/09

Very professional and very organized

2022/03/25

Very clean and efficient. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable

2022/07/15

The service and price make the experience amazing. The friendly  atmosphere of the office is not found today North of the border.

2022/02/22

The office staff is very friendly and the Dentist and their staff were  great.

2022/04/27

I was nervous at first appt, but that sooner passed, everyone was  very friendly and all procedures were done very professionally.  Impressed with sanitation & and indivisible attention by everyone.

2022/11/23

Friendly and on time service with good prices.

2022/05/10

Ease of doing business, professional staff, quality of service

2022/04/28

Drs & staff were all very professional. Care was wonderful & every  step was explained perfectly.

2022/02/05

Very sanitary, very clean, didn’t wait long for my treatment.  Answered all my dental questions.Didn’t push any extra dental  work.

2022/07/04

The office was easy to find, very clean and modern. The Dr told  me exactly what my perio doc has been saying for years. I was  very pleasantly pleased. I told Dr. Leobardo (I’m sorry but that’s  all I remember) that he is now my dentist.

2022/11/20

The drivers were great, Mark and George.  

Everyone very friendly at Amazing Dental. The place is spotless!!  Cleaning woman is great!

2022/03/16

No pain. Efficient, fast. I wouldn’t use anyone else. Good  transportation too.

2022/01/26

Fast, efficient and friendly. I was completely at ease during the  whole process. Very professional, caring staff: from reception to  the dentist. They make sure they do quality work so you have no  future problems and you walk away confident in the work  performed.

2022/11/14

Dr was sensitive to my needs and seemed to really care and make  my experience as pleasant as possible.

2022/02/17

Very professional, fantastic pricing and a great job. Cleaning, 3  Crowns, 2 root canals and a bridge.

2022/03/31

Very clean facility, hardly felt the anesthesia, happy with end  result.

2022/08/09

Transportation from GoodLife to appointments. A very caring  staff makes the procedure I’m much easier for someone that has  difficulty with dental work. Everything I had done I have was great.  They look at what needs to be done and gives you a firm price and  they don’t talk you any to what you don’t feel obligated to have it  done. It can be addressed at a later date.

2022/05/15

The professionalism and caring shown by the individuals.

2022/10/27

The cleanleness of your facility, and the most fiendly people that  were always making sure that you were comfortabley during the  proceedure!!!!!

2022/03/23

Over the top service! Excellent dental treatment. Shuttle from  Phoenix is so much appreciated.

2022/10/26

My dentist was Sam we was very kind. Explained everything. We  will be back.

2022/03/12

My appointment was on time. No waiting. Very friendly staff.  Answered my questions in a way that I could understand. The  shuttle was nice to use. Prices were fair.

2022/04/15

Everyone was efficient and very kind, the office is very clean and I  think they did a great job!

2022/04/21

Easy in & out dental treatment, painless/ gentle procedure, quick  and top it off with transportation for a great price.

2022/04/20

Dr and assistant explained what they were going to do and  answered any questions that I had. They made me feel  comfortable during the procedure.

2022/05/12

Both Dr Leo and Dr. Jeaus are amazing just like the name of your  clinic I will recommend to anyone anytime

2022/02/16

Been coming here for years. Always worth the trip

2022/02/23

As usual Dr. Leo is the most effective and compassionate dentist I  have ever seen I will recommend him to anyone I know

2022/07/21

As always Amazing has been amazing again

2022/07/13

Amazing Dental does it all. They help with the transportation,  provide friendly service with no pressure, and stick to their low  prices that cannot be found in the states. Good people all around  and it’s been a fabulous experience.

2020/02/20

While in AZ I lost a crown- It was an easy process. Call to make  the appt, a ride and appt day was scheduled. I met the van to be  transported to the appt and ride back! I felt like had good dental  care!

2022/02/25

The dentist and staff who participated in my care were attentive,  gentle and thorough. They answered all my questions before  performing the dental work. Everything was done to my  satisfaction at a quarter of the cost. I will definitely return.

Very Satisfied, an “AMAZING” Dental Experience

I have been down to the office 4 times since June to work on a tooth with a crown, then root canal, then the crown came off, then more pain. At each turn, your team has been helpful and stood by their work. Even offering a second opinion to make sure everything was good. I appreciate that so much.

2020/12/22

HOW I WAS ABLE TO GET MOST EVERYTHING DONE THE SAME DAY

2020/12/19

HAVE BEEN GOING TO YOU FOR THE LAST FOUR YEARS WHEN YOU CAME TO CARRIAGE MANOR AND TALKED ABOUT YOUR TRANSPORTATION.JERRY AND FRAN HAVE A LOT OF WORK BY YOUR TRANSPORTATION LOVE HANDY IT IS WHEN YOU ARE UP IN AGE IT IS HARD TO DRIVE IT.

2020/12/08

THE DR ADJUSTED MY CROWNS TO MAKE THEM PERFECT INSTEAD OF ALMOST PERFECT.

2020/12/03

EVERY ONE VERY EFFICIENT.

2021/04/06

A PERFECT COLOR MATCH OF THE 2 CROWNS TO MY NATURAL TOOTH SHADE LEAVES ME WITH AN AMAZING SMILE!

2021/04/28

YOUR VERY HELPFUL ATTITUDE TO MANY QUESTIONS SINCE THIS WAS OUR FIRST VISIT

2021/04/22

CLEANLINESS OF OFFICE, PROFESSIONALISM OF ALL STAFF

2021/04/22

CLEANLINESS OF OFFICE, PROFESSIONALISM OF ALL STAFF

2021/04/21

AMAZING DENTAL WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS, THEY WERE VERY UP TO DATE WITH ALL THEIR EQUIPMENT THEIR XRAY MACHINE WAS FANTASTIC, I PLAN ON MAKING THEM MY DENTIST

2021/04/21

THEY WERE SO EFFICIENT, JUST NEED TO LET US KNOW WHAT IS THE NEXT STEP IN THEIR PROCESS.

2021/04/20

GOT IN AND OUT QUICKLY AND EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. THE BORDER TOOK SOME TIME GETTING BACK TO THE STATES BUT GARY DID A GOOD JOB AT GETTING US OUT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.

2021/04/20

NICE TO BE DRIVEN DOWN TO MEXICO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS GARY AND JOHN ARE GREAT

2021/04/20
ALL THE PEOPLE CLEANING THE CROWN AREA, TAKING TOOTH IMPRESSIONS, FITTING, AND WORKING ON MY CROWN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
THE CROWN THEY MADE FIT THE FIRST TIME AND DIDN’T NEED ANY ADJUSTMENTS.

I’M EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE WORK THEY DID.

2021/04/19

I HAD THREE CROWNS PLACED BACK IN FEBRUARY. THE CROWN ON MY NUMBER THREE TOOTH WAS BOTHERING ME ON THE GUMLINE. THEY’RE TURNED OUT TO BE A LITTLE SHELF THERE. AND KEPT IT VERY IRRITATED. I CAME DOWN THEY SAW WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AND REPLACE THE CROWN AT NO CHARGE. I ALSO STAYED AT THE BEST WESTERN AND RECEIVE THE CORPORATE DISCOUNT WHICH I VERY MUCH APPRECIATE IT.

2021/04/16

UPDATED EQUIPMENT. FRIENDLY STAFF. PRICES.

2021/04/14

GETTING THE RIDE DOWN, NICE DRIVERS, GETTING THE WORK DONE AS DESCRIBED, MINIMAL PAIN SND DISCOMFORT, FRIENDLY STAFF. THANK YOU.

2021/04/13

STAFF WAS AMAZING, FRIENDLY AND GREAT. ALL WORK WAS COMPLETED PROFESSIONALLY AND VERY COST AFFORDABLE. I RECOMMEND THEM

2021/04/13

VERY ACCOMMODATING TO GET ME IN WHEN I HAD A PROBLEM RELATED TO A PRIOR VISIT. THEY TOOK MY PROBLEM SERIOUSLY AND FIXED THE PROBLEM AT NO CHARGE.

2021/04/11

QUICK AND AFFORDABLE

2021/04/10

VERY PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT WORK.
NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THEIR WORK.
BEEN USING AMAZING DENTAL SEVERAL YEARS.

2021/04/09

PROFESSIONAL,WELL EDUCATED AND TRAINED STAFF, TAKING EXTRA TIME WHEN NEEDED TO COMPLETE WORK TO PATIENT SATISFACTION, NEVER FELT PRESSURED TO ADD SERVICE, MODERN EQUIPMENT, FACILITY EXTREMELY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.

2021/04/09

BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH DENTAL CARE AND I AM 80 YEARS OLD. I RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I MEET.

2021/04/08

THE DENTISTS EXPLAINED VERY WELL MY DENTAL PROBLEMS AND DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD FOR ME.

2021/04/07

EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. I FELT THEIR CONCERN FOR MY WELL-BEING. THE RECEPTIONIST, MY DENTIST AND HER ASSISTANT, AND OTHERS I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WE’RE VERY HELPFUL. AT TIMES I NEEDED TO SIT UP FROM MY BACK PAIN (FROM BURSITIS); IT DIDN’T SEEM TO BOTHER MY TEAM.

2021/04/02

EVERYONE WAS GREAT

2021/04/01

GOOD AND I ILL TRY TO ALLMY DENTAL WORK DONE WHEN I RETURN.

2021/04/01

GOT IN TO THE OFFICE AND THEY TOOK CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS FAST AND PROFESSIONALLY VERY VERY HAPPY THANK YOU

2021/03/30

CLEAN, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT AND REASONABLY PRICED

2021/03/30

FRIENDLY STAFF AND A VERY CLEAN FACILITY. THE TRANSPORTATION THEY PROVIDED MAKES IT NICE WHERE YOU GET DROPPED OFF AT THE FRONT DOOR.

2021/03/27

I HAVE KNOWN DR. LEB FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW & HE HAS  ALWAYS MADE SURE EVERYTHING GOES AS SMOOTH WHEN IT COMES TO SEE I AM TAKEN CARE OF WHEN AT THE DENTIST OFFICE THERE. THE DENTIST THAT DID MY BRIDGES WAS VERY GOOD & UNDERSTANDING!!  BOTH DRIVERS THAT I HAD WAS VERY GOOD & HELPFUL./JOHN & RON

2021/03/26

I HAD AN ISSUE WITH A TOOTH FOR OVER ONE YEAR. MY DENTIST DID NOT FIND THE ISSUE. AMAZING DENTAL FIXED IT AND I HAVE BEEN PAIN FREE SINCE.
I HAD BRIDGES AND CROWNS DONE, BEAUTIFUL WORK.

2021/03/24

GREAT, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL.

2021/03/23

THE CARE YOU TAKE TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS JUST RIGHT.

2021/03/23
SHUTTLE SERVICE, EXCELLENT,  TAKEN RIGHT TO THE DOOR, EASY, COURTEOUS CHECK IN, VERY THOROUGH, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SO I UNDERSTOOD WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE.
VERY QUICKLY TAKEN CARE OF. SUPER SPOTLESS AND CLEAN. I LOVE THIS BUSINESS AND RECOMMEND AMAZING DENTAL TO ANYONE WHO WANTS THE BEST ANYWHERE
2021/03/20

THE STAFF WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND THE TRANSPORTATION WAS A HUGE PLUS!

2021/03/20

LOTS OF THINGS MADE THE EXPERIENCE GREAT: KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, FRIENDLY DRIVERS; HELPFUL AND TALENTED DENTAL PERSONNEL; AND THE RESULTS ARE GREAT.

2021/03/18

GREAT CARE

2021/03/18

ALL THE ASSOCIATES WERE VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS OF MY VISIT.

2021/03/18

I APPRECIATED THE PHOTOS OF MY MOUTH WHEN IT CAME TO MAKING DECISIONS OF WHAT TO DO. I ALSO REALLY APPRECIATED ALL THE PEOPLE WORKING TOGETHER TO CHOOSE THE CORRECT COLOR FOR MY CROWN. THEY EVEN ASKED THE TECHNICIAN WHO WOULD BE CREATING THE CROWN FOR HIS OPINION.

2021/03/18

PROFESSIONAL STAFF.

2021/03/17

GOOD DRIVER,FAST SERVICE.

2021/03/16

FIRST CLASS PLACE. GREAT

2021/03/15

EVERY STAFF MEMBER WAS KIND PROFESSIONAL AND MADE SURE I WAS NOT IN ANY PAIN. I HAD 4 CROWNS AND A ROOT CANAL DONE. I MUST HAVE HAD CONTACT WITH 10 EMPLOYEES IN THE 2 DAYS. EVERYONE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. YOUR INTERUPTER WAS AMAZING SHE ALWAYS SMILED AND WAS SO PATIENT WITH ME AND OTHERS. NEVER HAD A DENTIST IN THE US SHOW ME THE PROBLEMS SO WELL.

2021/03/12

THEY ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD THIS TIME IS MY BOTTOM LIP GOT INJURED SOMEHOW AND I HAVE A VERY SORE BOTTOM INSIDE LIP. THEY TOLD ME I WOULD HAVE DISCOMFORT FOR NEXT FEW DAYS AND SO FAR THEY ARE CORRECT ABOUT THAT. WE CONTINUE TO USE AMAZING DENTAL AS WE FEEL WE GET TREATED WITH WONDERFUL CARE AND USUALLY CAN BE THROUGH IN TWO VISITS. THANK YOU

2021/03/10

VERY FRIENDLY… VERY ACCOMMODATING… OF COURSE, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND GREAT!

2021/03/07

VERY CLEAN AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF

2021/03/07

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I AM AN EMBARRASSINGLY TERRIFIED DENTAL PATIENT. THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH WORDS TO EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF. EVERY PERSON I CAME INTO CONTACT WITH ON YOUR STAFF WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT. IT WAS PROBABLY THE MOST POSITIVE DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. I NEEDED A ROOT CANAL AND THE DOCTOR THAT WAS BROUGHT IN TO DO THAT WAS ALSO INCREDIBLY KIND AND PATIENT. IN ADDITION, WE GOT TO OUR APPOINTMENT WITH THE TRANSPORTATION YOUR OFFICE OFFERS AND OUR VAN DRIVER WAS THE BEST! I’M BACK THIS WEEK TO GET A PERMANENT CROWN AND A CLEANING AND I’M NOT GOING TO BE NEARLY AS NERVOUS ABOUT IT.

2021/03/03

THE ENTIRE STAFF AT AMAZING DENTAL WAS GREAT. ALL WERE KIND, COURTEOUS AND ATTENTIVE.
THE OFFICE AND BATHROOMS ARE ALWAYS SPOTLESS.
THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND MY WIFE AND I ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE EXTENSIVE WORK WE HAVE HAD DONE. WE HAVE HAD OUR TEETH X-RAYED, CLEANED AND POLISHED, CAVITIES FILLED, ROOT CANALS DONE, CROWNS MADE, TEETH PULLED, A BRIDGE MADE AND A PARTIAL DENTURE MADE. ALL DONE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS OR CONCERNS. AND BOY ARE THEY QUICK ABOUT IT! THE LAB WORKED WITH THE DENTIST SEAMLESSLY. THEY WERE THERE TO PICK THE IMPRESSIONS AND MADE THE CROWN OR BRIDGE OR DENTURE OR NIGHT GUARD RIGHT AWAY. IF YOU HAVE TIME TO WAIT YOU MAY GET THE FINISHED PRODUCT SAME DAY. THE LONGEST WE WAITED FOR ANYTHING WAS NEXT DAY. TRY THAT IN THE USA! IT IS AMAZING HOW MUCH WORK YOU CAN GET DONE IN A DAY OR TWO.
THE WORST PART OF THE EXPERIENCE WAS THE DRIVE FROM THE PHOENIX AREA. THE BORDER IS NO BIG DEAL. WALKED IN (NEVER A LINE) AND WALKED OUT (LONGEST WAIT WE HAD WAS 30 MINUTES).
THE BOTTOM LINE IS AMAZING DENTAL SAVED US THOUSANDS AND DID IT EFFICIENTLY AND WITH A SMILE.
WE GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RECOMMENDATION.

2021/03/03

SHORT WAIT TIME, TIME IN THE CHAIR WAS PLEASANT FOR CROWN PREP AND STAFF WAS VERY CORDIAL.

2021/03/03

HARDLY ANY WAITING, A LOT ACCOMPLISHED IN A SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME, COST EFFECTIVE, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES.

2021/03/01

I WAITED A FEW DAYS BEFORE RESPONDING. MY ISSUE WAS THAT FOOD WOULD STICK BETWEEN A TOOTH THAT HAD A FILLING AND THE TOOTH ADJACENT TO IT. SINCE MY VISIT, NO MORE PROBLEM. THE FEMALE DENTIST WAS PROFESSIONAL AND RECOMMENDED A CONSERVATIVE APPROACH FOR FURTHER CARE. 😋

2021/02/28

PRICE, QUALITY OF SERVICE, EFFICIENCY, CONVENIENCE (SHUTTLE SERVICE),WARRANTY POLICY, NICE FACILITY. EVERY PART OF THE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.

2021/02/26

IT WAS AMAZING, NO DISCOMFORT AT ALL, VERY KIND.

2021/02/25

THOROUGH CHECK AND REMEDY

2021/02/23

THEY EXPLAINED THINGS THOROUGHLY AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THEY SEEMED TO GENUINELY CARE ABOUT ME AS A PATIENT.

2021/02/22

YOUR DRIVERS AND ALL YOUR STAFF WERE TERRIFIC AND PROFESSIONAL, WILL SPREAD THE WORD